Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Teamwork makes the dream work!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Couldn't be happier! Got a little lost with their temporary location, but I'm so grateful Terry McLean answered my call... what a rockstar! I was only able to visit after 5pm on Saturday (they close at 7), I told him exactly what I wanted and in less than 10 minutes he drove up what would be my new car to the front door. I gave him my price point and just when we were not sure if we could get to where I needed to be... Airen and I came to an agreement, shook hands and I happily left in a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Teamwork really makes the dream work here... Corny, but true! That's not the end... Because of my late in the day visit, my car was not able to be detailed before Monday, but instead of making me car-less all weekend, Terry let me drive it home. Monday morning I dropped off my vehicle expecting to use the shuttle service to work... instead, they gave me a loaner and then Terry DROVE my newly detailed car to my place of employment!! If you're in the hunt for a set of new wheels, not only do I recommend a Hyundai... but only shop here and ask for Terry!
Jul 17 2017
Reviewed by Meghan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Words can't express how grateful I am with the way my son and I were treated at SS Hyundai. Left Johnson Hyundai and went to SS and without haggling or going back and forth, Terry bet Johnson's price by $5k... FOR THE EXACT VEHICLE. The atmosphere is very welcoming and extremely comfortable and it's a no nonsense dealer. My next vehicle will be purchased from SS...no doubt...
May 1 2017
Reviewed by Danita C

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Dennis Washington treats us like family and that is why we will continue to buy from him."
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Rochelle P. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Elijah and Alex were wonderful at Southern States in Raleigh. After negative experiences at other local dealers, it was great to be treated with respect and not be pressured with gimmicks or patronized because of my age or gender. They worked with me and made it a learning experience; it made all the difference. I love my new Tucson !!!"
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Jen H. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"I was very pleased with the help I received this past week at Southern States. I worked with Rick, and he was very patient with me on my first car purchase. He was very thorough explaining the features of each of the Hyundais and Mazdas, and made sure that I had an opportunity to test each of the vehicles. The process of completing the purchases was very simple and easy to follow, along with the explanation of the warranty and requirements for maintenance. I will most likely recommend Southern States to friends that are looking into Hyundais or Mazdas in the future."
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Samuel B. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Napoleon was great to work with.We did alot over the phone I am in Duke Hospital in Durham with my son.It was great I knew what i wanted and what i wanted tp pay and Napoleon made it happen.My husband came in with the check and everything was waiting for him it was so fast.Thank You so much for everthing. Give Napoleon a rise he was great!!!"
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Karen M. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"We were very pleased with Joe Smith's attention to our needs. He was polite, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in explaining the details of our vehicle. It was one of the best buying experiences we have ever had."
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by John M. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Excellent service, Napoleon was definitely prepared for our appointment with having numbers prepared along with the type of car picked out that we had discussed, I just had to pick out the color. The financing end of things was quick and painless. Thank you for allowing my son to enjoy playing in the showroom cars! Very nice experience with a professional staff."
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Michelle R. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"My car buying process was soooo easy. They gave me my estimates the first night, I came back the next day, they didn't try to change my monthly payments or anything. No pressure experience. Kirk, my sales man, even helped me find the best quote for car insurance. Thank you everyone at Southern States! I love my new Hyundai Veloster!"
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Jessica P. from Raleigh, NC

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"We had an amazing experience buying our car from Southern states. Our salesperson Napolean was very nice, had good knowledge about the vehicle and very pleasant to work with."
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by Mridula M. from Morrisville, NC
©  2018  2511 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609   
Sales: 919-839-7481  
Service: 919-839-7347  
wbpot